Team Jugendclub-Betreuer

Banstellenverband Zwettl

00 Zwettl-Kundenbetreuer-Bruckner Reinhard_95

Reinhard Bruckner

3910 Zwettl, Landstraße 23
Telefon: 02822 53105 - 5000
Fax: DW 4000
Icon Emailreinhard.bruckner@rbw4.at

Oliver Hammerl

Oliver Hammerl

3910 Zwettl, Landstraße 23
Telefon: 02822 53105 - 4300
Fax: DW 4000
Icon Emailoliver.hammerl@rbw4.at

Christa Reiberger

Christa Reiberger

3931 Schweiggers, Hauptplatz 4
Telefon: 02829 8242 - 1117
Fax: DW 4017
Icon Emailchrista.reiberger@rbw4.at

Banstellenverband Horn

Romana Rieder

Romana Rieder

3580 Horn, Kirchenplatz 4
Telefon: 02982 2236 - 2738
Fax: DW 4038
Icon Emailromana.rieder@rbw4.at

Banstellenverband Gföhl

Verena Strabler

Verena Strabler

3532 Rastenfeld 30
Telefon: 02826 245 - 1115
Fax: DW 4015
Icon Emailverena.strabler@rbw4.at

Katrin Wandl

Katrin Wandl

3542 Gföhl, Körnermarkt 8
Telefon: 02716 6285 - 1524
Fax: DW 8524
Icon Emailkatrin.wandl@rbw4.at

Banstellenverband Arbesbach

Petra Krapfenbauer

Petra Krapfenbauer

3911 Rappottenstein 14
Telefon: 02828 8228 - 1213
Fax: DW 4013
Icon Emailpetra.krapfenbauer@rbw4.at

Simona Jahn

Simona Jahn

3925 Arbesbach, Hauptplatz 35
Telefon: 02813 236 - 1040
Fax: DW 4040
Icon Emailsimona.jahn@rbw4.at

Banstellenverband Bad Traunstein

Sonja Jahn

Sonja Jahn

3632 Bad Traunstein, Raiffeisenpalz 1
Telefon: 02878 6248 - 1060
Fax: DW 4060
Icon Emailsonja.jahn@rbw4.at

Petra Schartmüller

Petra Schartmüller

3633 Schönbach 88
Telefon: 02827 268 - 1030
Fax: DW 4030
Icon Emailpetra.schartmueller@rbw4.at

Bankstellen Gars am Kamp u. St. Leonhard

Thomas Steininger

Thomas Steininger

3571 Gars am Kamp, Hauptplatz 4
Telefon: 02985 2267 - 1419
Fax: DW 4019
Icon Emailthomas.steininger@rbw4.at

Bankstelle Langschlag

Manfred Jungwirth

Manfred Jungwirth

3921 Langschlag, Franz-Diebl-Straße 45
Telefon: 02814 8216 - 1150
Fax: DW 4050
Icon Emailmanfred.jungwirth@rbw4.at